产品手册

Stratus everRun 软件技术支持服务

提供您所需的支持,以确保您的容错环境保持不变。

为整个everRun 家族提供专业的、反应迅速的技术支持服务。

在Stratus ,让您的应用程序全天候运行是我们的职责。我们的专家和响应式技术支持服务是 everRun® 技术家族的重要组成部分。我们的服务结合了软件更新、电话和网络支持、在线技术资源和电子学习资源,为您的everRun 解决方案提供服务。

我们的技术支持服务会使您的 Stratus® everRun® 环境保持最新状态,并在您需要时随时提供专家协助,从而帮您获得最大的投资回报。

报告问题的两种方式

如果您在使用everRun 解决方案时遇到问题,您可以通过这些便捷的方法在任何时间、任何地点向Stratus 报告。

  • Web - 转到支持。stratus.com 并输入您的用户名和密码。我们的everRun 服务门户网站每周 7 天,每天 24 小时都可以访问。您可以使用该网站提交和跟踪问题,查找常见问题的答案,并浏览我们的文档库。
  • 电话--在您的承保时间内拨打1 800-221-6588(美国和加拿大)或+1 602-852-3200(国际)。

为什么是Stratus 服务?

Stratus 提供全面的正常运行时间支持服务已有近40年的历史,服务于全球40多个国家的客户。您可以依靠Stratus 的专业知识来处理您最苛刻的应用可用性要求。

主要优势

  • 电话支持24/7/365
  • 1年、2年或3年的维护协议;
  • 软件更新
  • 访问Stratus' 在线服务门户
  • 软件产品文档、可搜索的知识库和常见问题解答。
  • 您可以为您的网站注册支持管理员
  • 支持请求的数量不限

就像Stratus everRun 软件一样,我们的服务也是为了简单、有效、全面。这就是为什么Stratus 咨询、培训和技术支持服务是我们的核心使命和激情所在。

我们所做的正是对停机时间零容忍的应用可用性。因此,无论何时何地,您都可以依靠Stratus ,获得全方位的集成软件和服务解决方案。

everRun 健康检查服务

可选的everRun 健康检查服务为您提供对您的everRun 环境的详细、最新分析。您的Stratus 顾问将对您的everRun 配置和关键应用程序进行分析、评估并提供修改建议。这项服务包括为正在审查的特定everRun 版本安装更新。完成后,您将收到一份详细的报告,其中包括建议和建议实施后的预期结果。

该服务可用于单个everRun 配置(7.4及以上版本),包括:

  • 配置和日志分析
  • everRun 现场健康检查
  • 结果文件

总服务时间:2天

"我们的一台服务器在圣诞节当天发生了故障。多亏了everRun 软件,我们的调度服务从未出现过中断。而且我也不用为了恢复我们的系统而在办公室度过圣诞节。"
Officer Craig Withycombe
City of Lowell Police Department

今天就来了解更多信息吧!

有关如何通过全面的技术支持服务保护您在everRun 容错解决方案中的投资的更多信息,请联系您的Stratus 代表,拨打 1-800-STRATUS ,或访问stratus.com

关于 Stratus

Stratus 使关键业务应用全年无休运行不再复杂。Stratus 技术可以主动预防数据中心和边缘的意外停机,我们的服务确保先于客户发现并解决问题。35年来,无论是全球财富500强企业,还是全球各行各业的中小企业都依赖 Stratus 简单的操作实现持续的可用性。

如需了解更多信息,请访问www.stratus.com 或在 Twitter 上关注 @StratusAlwaysOn

相关资料

返回顶部

Datasheet

Stratus everRun software technical support services

Delivering the support you need to ensure your fault-tolerant environment stays that way

Expert and responsive technical support services for the entire everRun family.

At Stratus, keeping your applications running around the clock is our business. Our expert and responsive technical support services are an important part of the everRun® technology family. Our services combine software updates, phone and web support, online technical resources, and e-learning resources for your everRun solutions.

By keeping your Stratus® everRun® environment current and supported with expert assistance whenever you need it, our technical support services help you get the most out of your investment.

Two ways to report an issue

If you should ever encounter an issue with your everRun solution, you can report it to Stratus any time of day or night, any day of the year, through these convenient methods:

  • Web – Go to support.stratus.com and enter your username and password. Our everRun Service Portal is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can use this site to submit and track issues, find answers to commonly asked questions, and browse our documentation library.
  • Phone – Call 1 800-221-6588 (USA and Canada) or +1 602-852-3200 (International) during your coverage hours.

Why Stratus services?

Stratus has been providing comprehensive uptime support services for nearly 40 years, serving customers in over 40 countries worldwide. You can count on Stratus expertise to handle your most demanding application availability requirements.

Key Benefits

  • Telephone support available 24/7/365
  • Maintenance agreements of 1, 2, or 3 years
  • Software updates
  • Access to Stratus’ online Service Portal
  • Software product documentation, searchable knowledge base and FAQs
  • You may register support administrators for your site
  • Unlimited number of support requests

Like Stratus everRun software, our services are designed to be simple, effective, and holistic. That’s why Stratus consulting, training, and technical support services are core to our mission and our passion.

Application availability with zero tolerance for downtime is precisely what we do. So you can count on Stratus for a full range of integrated software and service solutions when and where you need them.

everRun Health Check service

The optional everRun Health Check service provides you with a detailed, up-to-date analysis of your everRun environment. Your Stratus consultant will analyze, evaluate, and provide recommended modifications to your everRun configuration and critical applications. This service includes installing updates for the specific everRun versions under review. Upon completion you will receive a detailed report that includes recommendations and expected outcomes should the recommendations be implemented.

This service is available for a single everRun configuration (version 7.4 and higher) and includes:

  • Configuration and log analysis
  • everRun onsite health check
  • Results documentation

Total duration of service: 2 days

“One of our servers went down on Christmas day. Thanks to everRun software, we never experienced a disruption in our dispatch service. And I didn’t have to spend Christmas at the office trying to get our systems back.”
Officer Craig Withycombe
City of Lowell Police Department

Get more information today!

For more information on how you can protect your investments in everRun fault-tolerant solutions with comprehensive technical support services, contact your Stratus representative, call 1-800-STRATUS, or visit stratus.com.

About Stratus

Stratus takes the complexity out of keeping business critical applications running 24/7/365. Stratus’ technologies proactively prevent instances of unplanned downtime both in the data center and at the edge, and our services ensure any issues are addressed before customers need to. Global Fortune 500 companies and small medium sized businesses in a wide range of industries across the globe have been relying on Stratus for operationally simple, continuous availability for more than 35 years.

For more information, please visit www.stratus.com or follow on Twitter @StratusAlwaysOn.

Related Assets

Scroll to Top