网络研讨会

如何使用边缘 计算来保护关键任务的监测和控制操作

使用边缘 ,以满足数字化需求,管理标准化和可扩展性,并实现卓越运营。

通过对用户成功案例的深入讨论,你将从这次网络研讨会中了解到如何满足你的数字化需求,如何在你的HMI/SCADA解决方案中管理标准化和可扩展性,如何保护和整合你不同的自动化岛屿,以及如何实现卓越运营。

在这个由《日刊》主办的网络研讨会上,你将了解到。

  • 如何利用数字化转型的价值,通过使用边缘 ,以及其整合和保护关键任务操作的能力
  • 如何使用边缘 计算来满足你对数字化的需求,如何管理标准化和可扩展性,以及如何实现卓越运营
  • QuarterNorth能源公司如何通过使用虚拟化将12个应用程序和5个服务器整合到一个单一的边缘 平台上,将系统响应时间缩短1000%。
  • 在短短45天内对美国最大的石油和天然气平台之一的陈旧的HMI/SCADA系统进行现代化改造需要什么。

特邀演讲嘉宾

Theresa Houck
The Journal执行编辑
Theresa Houck是获奖的The Journal From Rockwell Automation和Our PartnerNetwork™杂志的执行编辑,该杂志由Endeavor Business Media为Rockwell Automation出版。Theresa负责制定编辑策略,撰写和编辑内容,以及制作播客、视频、网络研讨会、电子书、社交媒体和其他教育媒体。

Eric Belgard
Enginuity Global的系统工程师
控制和安全系统方面的专家,包括所有硬件、软件、网络和测试。在概念设计、实施和持续维护方面有经验。获得安全和控制系统的认证。在不同的行业中领导多个项目,如钢铁、石油和天然气、化工、石化、炼油和纸浆与造纸。这包括安全、工艺和SCADA系统。

Jason Andersen
Stratus Technologies的业务线管理副总裁
具有高度影响力的产品和战略执行官,在技术组织和产品转型方面有很好的记录。在软件、硬件和云技术以及上市战略方面有深厚的专业知识。其成果导致了收入、市场认知和盈利能力的战略转变。

相关资料

返回顶部

Webinar

How to Use Edge Computing to Protect Mission-Critical Monitoring & Control Operations

Using the edge to meet digitalization needs, manage standardization and scalability, and achieve operational excellence

Through insightful discussions with user success testimonials, you’ll learn from this webinar how to meet your digitalization needs, how to manage standardization and scalability in your HMI/SCADA solutions, how to protect and integrate your disparate islands of automation, and how to achieve operational excellence.

In this On-Demand Webinar hosted by The Journal, you will learn:

  • How to leverage the value of digital transformation by using the edge and its ability to integrate and protect mission-critical operations
  • How to use Edge Computing to meet your needs for digitalization, how to manage standardization and scalability, and how to achieve operational excellence
  • How QuarterNorth Energy slashed system response time by 1000% by using virtualization to consolidate 12 applications and 5 servers onto a single edge platform
  • What it takes to modernize an obsolete HMI/SCADA system in one of the largest Oil and Gas platforms in the United States in just 45 days.

Featured Speakers

Theresa Houck
Executive Editor, The Journal​
Theresa Houck is Executive Editor of the award-winning The Journal From Rockwell Automation and Our PartnerNetwork™ magazine, published by Endeavor Business Media for Rockwell Automation. Theresa is responsible for developing editorial strategy, writing and editing content, and producing podcasts, videos, webinars, eBooks, social media and other educational media.

Eric Belgard
Systems Engineer at Enginuity Global
Expert in controls and safety systems, encompassing all hardware, software, networking, and testing. Experience in conceptual design through implementation and ongoing maintenance. Certified in both Safety and Controls systems. Lead for multiple projects in various industries, such as steel, oil and gas, chemical, petrochemical, refining, and pulp & paper. This includes both Safety, Process, and SCADA systems.

Jason Andersen
Vice President, Business Line Management at Stratus Technologies
High impact product and strategy executive with strong track record of transforming technology organizations and products. Deep expertise in software, hardware and cloud technologies and go to market strategies. Results have led to strategic shifts in revenue, market perception and profitability.

Related Assets

Scroll to Top