网络研讨会

Edge Computing ROI--效益、挑战和成功。

由《工业周刊》主办的"按需定制"网络研讨会,由以下机构赞助Stratus

对于世界一流的制造商来说,edge computing ,正在推动其运营中的下一波数字化转型。随着公司实现运营的现代化和自动化,他们认识到了前所未有的机会,可以优化性能,最大限度地减少停机时间,并在分散且往往资源有限的地点提高安全性。这些具有前瞻性的公司正在利用经过验证的、专门打造的Edge Computing 解决方案来加速他们的数字化转型,并实现可衡量的投资回报(ROI)。

但你可能会问:Edge Computing ,它对我的具体操作有什么帮助?

参加本次网络研讨会,独家预览Nucleus Research的新Edge Computing ROI指南,他们在其中提供了深入的ROI评估。听取各公司在现实世界中取得的成果、挑战和成功指标,以及在您的Edge Computing 投资中取得类似投资回报率的见解和技巧。

特邀演讲嘉宾

Dan Elman
研究分析师,Nucleus Research
Daniel Elman是Nucleus Research的高级分析师,负责其客户关系管理(CRM)、分析和IT基础设施项目。Daniel在各自的市场上写了大量的文章;特别是专注于数字化转型项目的投资回报率评估,并研究了解如何在部署解决方案后使企业实现价值最大化。其他值得注意的研究主题包括:机器学习和人工智能,因为它们应用于现实世界的用例;容器化和云基础设施、edge computing 、分析、营销自动化,以及将应用从内部环境过渡到云环境。Daniel毕业于波士顿大学,获得纯数学和应用数学学士学位,在那里他还研究了李群和黑洞超辐射。

Jason Dietrich
Stratus Technologies首席收入官
Jason Dietrich于2018年加入Stratus ,担任CRO,为公司带来了20多年的销售和运营经验。在Stratus ,Jason负责监督公司的全球销售、营销和业务发展工作。Jason加入Stratus ,他来自PTC,负责推动PTC的IIoT平台在全球范围内应用于制造和互联运营环境。在加入PTC之前,Dietrich领导了施耐德电气英维思软件部门的运营执行业务。Jason拥有Lehigh大学的MBA和化学工程专业的理科学士学位。

相关资料

返回顶部

Webinar

Edge Computing ROI – Benefits, Challenges & Success

An On Demand IndustryWeek-hosted webinar, sponsored by Stratus

For world-class manufacturers, edge computing is powering the next wave of digital transformation across their operations. As companies modernize and automate operations, they are recognizing unprecedented opportunities to optimize performance, minimize downtime, and increase safety in dispersed and often resource-constrained locations. These forward-looking companies are leveraging proven, purpose-built Edge Computing solutions to accelerate their digital transformation and achieve measurable return on investment (ROI).

But you may ask: What is Edge Computing and how can it help my particular operations?

Attend this webinar for an exclusive preview of a new Edge Computing ROI Guidebook from Nucleus Research, in which they provide an in-depth ROI assessment. Hear the real-world results, challenges, and success metrics companies have achieved, along with insights and tips for achieving similar ROI with your Edge Computing investment.

Featured Speakers

Dan Elman
Research Analyst, Nucleus Research
Daniel Elman is the Senior Analyst at Nucleus Research for its customer relationship management (CRM), analytics, and IT infrastructure programs. Daniel has written extensively about the respective markets; in particular focusing on ROI assessments of digital transformation projects and researching to understand how to maximize the value realized by an organization after deploying a solution. Other notable research topics include machine learning and AI as they are applied to real-world use cases; containerization and cloud infrastructure, edge computing and analytics, marketing automation, and transitioning applications from on-premises to cloud environments. Daniel graduated from Boston University with a BA in Pure and Applied Mathematics where he also researched Lie groups and black hole superradiance.

Jason Dietrich
Chief Revenue Officer, Stratus Technologies
Jason Dietrich joined Stratus in 2018 as CRO, bringing more than 20 years of sales and operations experience to the company. At Stratus, Jason oversees global sales, marketing and business development efforts for the company. Jason joined Stratus from PTC, where he was responsible for driving worldwide adoption of PTC’s IIoT platform into manufacturing and connected operations environments. Prior to PTC, Dietrich led the Operations Execution business for the Invensys software division of Schneider Electric. Jason holds an MBA and a Bachelor of Science degree in Chemical Engineering from Lehigh University.

Related Assets

Scroll to Top